KONTAKTY

Sídlo společnosti

(adresa fakturační a korespondenční)

Kredoline s.r.o.

Lidická 700/19

602 00 Brno

IČ: 044 74 007

DIČ: CZ 044 74 007

Firma Kredoline s.r.o. je vedená u Krajského soudu v Brně.
Spisová značka C 90117.



Provozovna


Letiště Brno-Medlánky

Turistická 67

621 00 Brno, Česká republika

Tel.: +420 530 331 469

Pobočka Brno

Jednatelé společnosti:


Bc. Radek Krejčiřík

radek@kredoline.cz

605 278 834


Jakub Dostál

jakub@kredoline.cz

720 154 353


Fakturace:

Veronika Hlaváčková

737 437 907

marketing@kredoline.cz

Dispečeři:

Radim Vytlačil

731 176 588

radim@kredoline.cz


Monika Novotná

739 013 866

monika@kredoline.cz


Jana Čechová

739 299 526

jana@kredoline.cz


Marcela Mayringerová

739 299 244

marcela@kredoline.cz


Hana Riesnerová

731 554 777

hana@kredoline.cz


Pobočka Praha

Antonín Hájek

604 543 602

praha@kredoline.cz