KONTAKTY

Sídlo společnosti

(adresa fakturační a korespondenční)

Kredoline s.r.o.

Lidická 700/19

602 00 Brno

IČ: 044 74 007

DIČ: CZ 044 74 007

Firma Kredoline s.r.o. je vedená u Krajského soudu v Brně.
Spisová značka C 90117.



Provozovna Brno-Slatina


Řípská 1485/11f

627 00 Brno-Slatina


Jednatelé společnosti:

Bc. Radek Krejčiřík

radek@kredoline.cz

+420 605 278 834


 

Jakub Dostál

jakub@kredoline.cz

+420 720 154 353


Obchodní oddělení:

Jana Čechová

+420 739 299 526

jana@kredoline.cz


Dispečeři:

Radim Vytlačil

+420 731 176 588

radim@kredoline.cz


Monika Novotná

+420 739 013 866

monika@kredoline.cz



 

Hana Riesnerová

+420 731 554 777

hana@kredoline.cz


Filip Otoupalík

+420 737 124 651

tomas.ficek@kredoline.cz


 

Marcela Mayringerová

+420 739 299 244

marcela@kredoline.cz


Tereza Pavlovcová

+420 739 482 573

tereza@kredoline.cz


 

Ivana Butkovičová

+420 735 174 357

ivana@kredoline.cz


Eliška Rasochová

+420 604 288 379

eliska.rasochova@kredoline.cz


 

Ondřej Otoupalík

+420 731 188 522

ondrej@kredoline.cz


Sebastian Macháček

+420 603 782 966

sebastian@kredoline.cz


 

Patrik Indra

+420 603 732 873

patrik.indra@kredoline.cz


Martina Kamerová

+420 603 739 808

martina@kredoline.cz

Provozovna Brno-Medlánky

Letiště Brno-Medlánky

Turistická 67

621 00 Brno, Česká republika

+420 530 331 469



Fakturace:

Julie Pospíchalová

+420 737 437 907

marketing@kredoline.cz


 

Dispečer:

Tomáš Husák

+420 604 410 041

tomas.husak@kredoline.cz



 

Klára Czerepaková

+420 603 493 880

klara@kredoline.cz



 

Dominik Svoboda

+420 604 543 602

dominik@kredoline.cz


Provozovna Praha

Poděbradská 1020/30

190 00 Praha 9 - Vysočany




 

Dispečer:

Tereza Sochorková

+420 732 695 123

tereza.sochorkova@kredoline.cz